Mummy's Double....

.....especially with my specs on!!! Thought I would have a wee play with the processing of this shot. Hope you like it.

Swimming this morning with the kids......I think Katie over Johnny today as she put way much more effort in than Johnny did....Johnny can't be bothered to lift his legs off the floor!!

Took the kids to McD's for their lunch (me and Daddy said no!! The Fruit Juice smoothie was calling our name!) and then dropped the 2 wee ones at Granny and Papa's to play with Amie and Emma for a little while.

Lauren, Sophie and Emily were here for a while this afternoon and they were all outside playing...it was freezing but sunny and dry. Mia has come round now for a wee while too.

Lauren is here for a sleepover so I am guessing that Meg and Lauren will be a bit tired tomorrow.

Must remember the clocks tonight .............I am sure I will still forget!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.