Light and texture

I'd been due to go for an eye appointment at Lewisham hospital this morning, and was then going to take the rest of the morning off (to let my eyes recover after the dilating drops), but came home yesterday to a letter saying my appointment had been moved to August.  I cancelled my leave and went into work - had plenty to get on with so I was quite glad to get the morning back.

Busy day after that - trying to get back on top of everything before we go on holiday at the end of next week.  I'll get there, I think.

So tired on the way home - not helped by my train being delayed by half an hour.  Tried to reclaim for the delay this evening and ended up being peed off a second time by the website not working.  Useless bastards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.