I want one!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Look at this!!!! It's a 4 mth. old Chinese Crested puppy!!!! I want one!!!!!!!

I have had a great day teaching - every one have been so open-minded and keen to learn. It has been brilliant! I have really enjoyed it.

The less exciting part is that my dad texted this morning. He is poorly and needed me to find someone to look after the dogs. Beat and Bridie was meant to be staying with him whilst I am in Norway, but he woke up this morning and felt dizzy and very unwell. He rang the doctor and it looks like it is some virus that effects the balance and can last up to 2 weeks.

My friend Helle went to collect Beat and Bridie so she does now have all 4 dogs + her own 3!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you, Helle!

Happy Saturday, Blippers!
Emmy (still missing the Hazyland boys and Bridie)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.