ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Elephant.

Today I was back in my secondment office and was busy after spending Monday and Tuesday at my regular office. After work I headed home and caught up on some of my Blips (still another weeks' worth to post, though) and had a lovely chilled out evening watching girly TV while M was out with the boys. Over halfway through the week already - it only seems like 2 minutes ago it was the weekend!

Yesterday on our way home from Torry, MA and I stopped off at Sainsbury's for a bottle of wine, and I couldn't resist another Kinder Egg. I'm such a child... I was pretty delighted with the elephant though, so he makes the third entry into my animals-in-Kinder-eggs Blip Series (and the second in three days - soon I'll be the size of an elephant)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.