ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Glow.

eBay, eBay, eBay. I've been on the computer for hours tonight, watching the items I'd put up last week sell. I was quite pleased with the outcome; over £300 for stuff I don't use any more! Some people got bargains though, especially on some of the clothes I was selling. Still, even a winning bid of 99p is better than nothing for something I don't wear any more. After watching all my items go, I packaged everything up in bubblewrap and brown paper (hugely satisfying, if a little time-consuming) and then realised my choices for a Blip tonight consisted of a pile of brown paper packages or a computer-lit self portrait. I've been meaning to try this one for a while after seeing similar effects on here, and am not quite pleased with the result... It was harder than I expected. Still, better than a pile of packages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.