New Delhi?

Former main street of city Tampere is wild experience as the tramline is under construction. 

Visiting in the city today for physiotherapist's, despite of my flu and sneezing. Better today, nut I have made only part time workday, remotely from home, and slept a good nap in the middle of the day. We  are not supposed to go into the office when ill, and I have to admit that I was tired. Did only the most important tasks today. 

The spring weather is dull and grey, but of course ice and snow thawing in warm +5c temperature and rain has been helping the situation also today. 

Few more shots here.
I really am waiting for the summer. 

Family at home again as my son arrived from the brigade in the evening. A good meal, sauna, one beer and a nap. 

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.