Artist-sand

I woke up in the early hours of this morning, wondering what I could do for my blip anniversary ( I know some of you are thinking, how sad) As I knew we would be going to Porthcawl today, I had the bright idea,( yes I do get a few) of going on to Coney Beach and writing in the sand, which is what I did, as you can see.  I chose the spot, and started my message in the sand, but then decided I could do better, and added some seaweed, so this was my second attempt. When I walked away, onto the promenade, above the beach, I could see my message was still there ( you can see it my  extra photo) Job done, I walked into town, and had a browse, but didn't buy anything. When J phoned, he said to get two coffee's and some pasties from Greggs, which I did, although no pasty for me, (as I am trying to lose a few pounds ) He picked me up, and we parked on the front, and people watched. It's curry night tonight so I am looking forward to that. Hope you all have a great weekend. 
I had an email from blip about a week ago, saying it was my 1,822 blip today, and have just had another one to say it is my 1,825, so my aplogies if I have confused you,I'm easily confused:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.