The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

It's My Party ...

... And I'll eat chocolate cake if I want too!

Yesterday we had Megan staring in my blip, today we have the irrepressible Maisie.

We have just got back from brothers in Ross on Wye. It was Maisie's 2nd birthday party. Which meant an afternoon of beer, pizza and chocolate cake ... Maisie didn't have any beer I hasten to add!

It was great catching up with everyone this afternoon, and thank you to Maisie, Megan, my brother and my sis in law for a lovely party.

I have just realised my one year ago blip is also of Maisie. One year ago .... feels like five minutes. One year ago now I sat in Holland House nervously trying to get to asleep before the "big day" ahead. Guess we are again tomorrow night .........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.