Dogwood

It's been a busy morning and only 10 am.  Spirit, Peace & MiniMe have had their flea & tick treatment done and Spirit has had his ears washed.

I've been on the computer and done more fundraising requests for the Walk MS that is next Saturday.

Spent some time outside taking photos of the pink dogwoods which is my Blipfoto collage today, along with MiniMe sitting on the clothesline post after being assaulted with the flea & tick treatment!

My extra is of the clematis blooms that have opened or are in the process of opening.  The white clematis are "California clematis".  The light & dark pink is a "Nellie Moser clematis".  The purple is my "Diamantina clematis" that is just beginning to open.  I have a forth clematis and those buds are bursting but not open yet.

About to make a carrot cake and then it's the usual Saturday chores etc once Kent gets home from work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.