Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Finally! I got this hand therapy cream opened! I bought this for over a year ago, but the cap was so tight I couldn't open it. I put it aside and every time I found it again, I tried to open the cap... no luck... A couple of weeks ago, I found it again and thought that I'd give it a try again, this time with tools. It disappeared beneath papers and now I found it again. It smells heavenly! And worth the wait. :D Still not feeling well so I'll rest a lot today. Later I need to go to the store and get some cough meds. I had a small amount at home that I took for last night and it worked, so... I also have to get an order I placed yesterday afternoon... pure cheapness (if that's the right word...), so I have myself to blame! It's a bit of this 'plastic' covered table cloth fabric and it was for half the price, ended midnight last night. I place the order before so I can get it today. I need it for a table on my patio. :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.