Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Wet

I can always judge a GOOD weekend day by the fact that I'm still in my jammies. I'm really a homebody at heart. I love being home doing my thang. With my Sugar at her Grandparent's house this weekend, I had some time to do some "me" things, but mostly I just pitter pattered around the house and got things done. I did quite a lot of chores....and nearly finished working on Sugar's Halloween Costume. I've still got a bit to do on it tomorrow.

I ventured out to feed the bunnies, and took my camera with me to get a shot for the day. I snapped several fallish sort of shots, and this one I liked best. This leaf was resting on our brand new concert slab that was poured this week. Soon our new shed will be fitted on it. How exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.