CannyScot's Day

By CannyScot

We escaped

A wet day

We are away with our extended family in a very large Farm house not far from Durham in the north east of England. 18 of us and the house holds us all very comfortably. The younger grandchildren are loving seeing the new born lambs. I could have chosen one of my photos showing one of the children with a very tiny lamb in their arms.

However, I have chosen the photo which shows that my team in the Escape Rooms were successful in our attempt to complete the tasks and escape. In fact, we managed the best time of the week. It was my first experience of this but fortunately others in the team had done it before. It was a really exciting time and a very high level of teamwork was achieved. I would recommend anyone to ‘have a go’.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.