Sunshine, Flowers And Shadows ...

I have been stuck indoors all day today as I had to sort out the images for the magazine, it was so stressful trying to do photographs of me how I took the photograph as I have never done anything like this before.

I will admit though, it took alot longer to send the images through email at the orginal size than it did taking them.


It has been a beautiful and sunny day here today, I dont know if it is cold out as I havent been out as I have been to busy, but I liked the shadow created on my wall by the beautiful sun beaming through the window.

I am now going prepare then cook the tea then I am going to my Creative Close Up Course this evening, I will try and catch up with commenting later.


BTW

My sister had a baby girl Tuesday, she called her Emie she also has a beautiful daughter nearly two years old called Freya, Mum and baby are doing fine, I will be going to see the family over the weekend or the start of next week,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.