Trick or Treat

I had to go to collect a parcel today. It was merely a camera memory card which I thought would have gone through the letter box. Well, apparently not, for two reasons! Forst they had put it in a massive envelope, second I had to sign for it. When they tried to deliver it I was not around, inevitably. Rather than arrange an alternative delivery date I just went to collect it.

This meant I just had to go for a fruit tart at John Lewis for my five a day. So I took a quick shot of the Halloween display. I think the emphasis is on treat rather than trick. The advantage of living in an apartment is I will not be asked for a treat, not least because there are no children in this block.

Weather favoured a lazy Blip today I am afraid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.