Shopping Mall

A very wet morning today when I went out Blip hunting. I went down to the beach, for some reason to was very busy despite the rain. I suppose the school holidays end today, but I would not have thought that would have accounted for the number of people, and more especially cars around.

Unable to park anyway nearby I proceed to to the harbour. At this point the rain was such that I did not even get out of the car. Slightly disheartened I head to the shopping centre and park in a multi story car park.

So an indoor Blip again today, in the Bon Accord Centre in the centre of the city. I think it has been recently repaired as the white walls seem very fresh and give it in this image a slightly art deco look. Maybe that is mostly in my imagination, and a result of watching too much Poirot on television.

Hopefully the rain will go somewhere else for a few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.