Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Morning Deer

Woke up this morning enjoying the lie in.

Collected my daughter from her party at 10.00am, I understand henna tattoos played a large part of the evenings entertainment, lovely one on her back all I can say is I am glad it is on her back and will go soon!!

We get in the house and the first she says is I'm starving there was no food there, we went ice skating which was great but then the only food was McDonalds! Now for those of you who know my daughter McDonalds does not float her boat.

She said when they got back there was chocolate, now whilst chocolate is nice it does not fill you up. Anyway she is sat at the kitchen table eating a huge bowl of cereal looking up the garden and says oh look a deer. So there you have my blip for the day.

Said daughter is now showered and fed and feeling much more human if a tad tired. All that said she did enjoy the party, but I ask you youngsters, alchol and no food!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.