Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Fireworks

Surprise surprise its a firework blip, I expect there are a few of those out there tonight. Well we in our house are cheap skates and if you go through our gate at the bottom of the garden we get a really good view of the local firework display. Well do I want to pay £5.oo or so to get in and then get caught and asked to donate to people and buy hotdogs when I have already had my tea cooked by my lovely Mum, no!!

So at 7.30 Vic and I went up the garden and stood and froze for about 40 minutes and watched the fireworks, which I must admit this year were a bit rubbish.

Ok moan over sorry guys.

On the plus side I only have 3 days of working with my boss until she leaves. Everyone in the office is counting down to that date, believe me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.