TINY KITCHEN UTENSILS

and other items on shelves.
My entry for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge, with the theme:  Never seen that before. Huge thanks to intothehills for hosting.
I had bought this funny display on the Saturday before we travelled to The Hague, and I hoped that I could use it once for a blipfoto.
It was perhaps made for a doll's house, but then the maker had changed his/her mind.
I had set it on a bookshelve before the yellow painted wall.
We travelled all day, all went well, but some strange connections we had to endure.
We could sit in the warm sunshine on the balcony around 6 pm and enjoy our tea there. 20 degrees Celsius, how wonderful.
I am very tired and will catch up tomorrow with new energy.

I will give silly hearts now to fitzbilly, hinden, Yana1, Paola, and Jeanneb53.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.