Building Sn3 and N Worlds

By Stationmaster

The corner gets some foliage

Yesterday and today I planted some of the pine trees I just made, and added some weeds and small bushes. I do want to add some leaf trees, especially by the Argo Mill and on the hill. Just have not made them as yet. I plan on using Super Trees from Scenic Express and fine flock. The extra blip today is a “before” shot of the corner. Not done in the corner now but closer I think. At least for now. Amazing how a little area can suck up trees. Another future project but it is the process not necessarily the finished product with model railroaders. We never run out of stuff to add.

But first I need to plant trees, bushes, and grasses on the Sn3 layout. I plan on removing a hill I added that just does not work with the backdrop photo, and finish the two rear corners.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.