Otter love

On my walk this morning.

Been doing study re-reading and re-editing till I am cross eyed but very nearly there now! Yipee.

Thanks for all the positive comments on this one. I went for a walk around Slimbridge today, first time I have ever been and although I have been told about it before I didn't know they had otters there....my plan was to blip a flamingo or the Bewick swan which has just arrived signalling the start of winter. I'd love to tell you that I saw these otters in the wild but I don't think they would have posed for me if they had have heard me coming....I love these guys...they were swimming all over the place and play-fighting and I never knew how amazingly powerful their tails were- so great to see them up close.

I got a few other shots I am really pleased with but I sadly don't have enough time to do much with them at the mo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.