Foggy

Foggy as I drove in to work. Foggy head at work. Foggy work full stop - that's how it is if you dare to use your annual leave for a couple of days off! Difficult to know where to start with it all today. It is quite depressing, but the same for most of us. I sometimes wonder what it would have been like to have a job that leaves you feeling satisfied at the end of each day, or one you can't wait to get to in the morning, don't want to leave every evening. I guess I'll never know. I definitely don't think about work when I'm at home in my current job. That's a positive.

I didn't go out at lunchtime, just snatched 30 mins and read my book. A short week this week again, then next week will be my first full week for ages. I might feel a bit better on once I'm feeling in control again.

Took this foggy picture of Norwich cathedral from my front seat on the top deck of the bus. Nothing planned tonight. An early night I think to read my book. It's getting good...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.