Annie and Chris

By AnnieAndChris

Chris' Birthday

My (Chris') birthday today, wow I got an extra hour, a 25 hour birthday. That must have happened before but I don't remember it.

It's been a calmer day today after all the entertainment yesterday. A lovely lunch out with the family and now Immy and Rosie are here enjoying a film. Just realised it's only 5pm and it is already dark - boo. At least the mornings will be lighter.

Some lovely presents today including for the photography side of things (as seen in the blip), was a Lensbaby Composer Pro. Been wanting a Lensbaby lens for ages so I was delighted to receive it.

To paraphrase a favourite fim quote: as Doug from the fim Up! would say, "Today has been a good birthday. << Squirrel >>".

Edit from Annie: Chris would be too bashful to say that for various technical reasons we swapped cameras for this shot - usually the exif showing 550D is me, and Chris has the better camera! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.