44 Years Ago Today...

Yes today is my (Chris) birthday. Well the weather certainly marked the day in style although to be fair, I think we were very much on the fringes of it. Lots of leaves and small branches on the roads but only a couple of serious bits of tree on my commute. Would be interesting to revisit the location of yesterday's blip, I suspect it looked a bit different today.

As the day went on, the heavy rain cleared up but we seemed to go through rapid cycles of grey then blue skies with on and off showers. I tried to capture this cycle behind this tower, a construction that always interests me but somehow has missed getting blipped before.

A lovely meal with Annie, Immy and Rosie this evening and some great presents too, I do like birthdays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.