Back in China

After aaaages ...

Now that I’ve got my China pass, I am able to travel again, yay! Haven’t been to Shenzhen for ages and was beginning to have withdrawal symptoms!

Oh and the entry and exit with the China pass was just too easy. Didn’t even need my passport.

Accompanied Bonnie today, with a few others in tow, so she could have some things made before they leave in June. It’s always fun rummaging through the fabric market and I ran some errands for Geraldine in Dubai too.

We did have a delicious Peking duck lunch which was deeeeelicious as always. And we introduced some new ladies to yum cha which they enjoyed very much.

There is LOTS happening (good and bad) at the moment and I’m feeling a bit overwhelmed. Some very serious stuff, and I’m thanking God for His continued guidance and leading in all aspects of life and of those around me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.