Out and about touring

Today started with bible study and my dear friend’s presenting me with a beautiful gift and card for my birthday. I was completely overwhelmed by the gift and wishes and feel very unworthy! It was very generous of them.

Eileen has met some of them before but it was the first time for them to meet Sherry.

After bible study, we headed out to Tsim Sha Tsui, Yau Ma Tei and general Kowloon side.

Also stopped at the big stationery shop and got some pens and stuff. We were going to end the day with the laser light show and we managed to secure a good spot! Eileen is doing amazingly well with the jet lag!

We got to enjoy some street food in the form of egg waffles and had typical Hong Kong tea called lai cha! I’m not a fan of bubble tea.

Great day out with everyone despite the slight rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.