Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Repetition

'Repetition' is the theme that Ingeborg has set for the Abstract Challenge today ( and thank you once again for hosting, I).  

Today was more or less a repetition of yesterday here, more family effort at processing the logs.  They are very keen to keep at it. TM and I would quite like a day off! 

It was grey and windy and I didn't find any inspiration outdoors.

So I re-photographed a shot I took a couple of weeks ago, round the back of the Scottish Parliament. (Extra) Cropped it, gave it the Abstract Treatment in GoArt, re-photographed that using the mirror effect in PhotoBooth, and finished up with something that looks like an illustration from Gormengast.  I hope this sort of thing is allowed?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.