Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Chameleon

On a dull wet day I really couldn't decide what to blip. This primula was standing, cheerfully by the door. I could see it as I came down the path and thought; " That'll do!"

This primula's called Chameleon. I can understand why as I realise the colour varies from pink to orange, depending on the age of the flower.

I spent the morning shopping for some non-supermarket items around the industrial estates. This afternoon I got the Mate to print off a final copy of our holiday timetable and we talked about what we would and wouldn't need.

In the evening I thought I'd better start putting some clothes into a bag. I may not have internet access after Sunday and won't be able to spend long on line when I do have it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.