Scribbler

By scribbler

Meow Woof

Across the street from Ace Hardware in the pouring rain, brightened by a new mural. (It was raining cats and dogs!)

Unexpected stop to replace the battery in my electronic car key. 
I always end up buying a new battery at the Honda dealer while the old one is still working. I was there recently but got distracted and forgot. Turns out, no big deal. Ace in the Pearl can do it. Still, this wasn't on the to-do list! 

COMPENSATIONS

No sooner caught up
than behind again. Again!
Good thing it's been fun.

Thank you for the sweet comments and stars and hearts and hoorays to celebrate my unofficial and slightly obstreporous five years. If I missed acknowledging your kindness personally, please forgive this perpetually un-caught up blipper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.