Idiots in action (Day 1069)

The grey, dreich, cold weather returned this morning and it was raining as I headed into town to finish off a bit of pipework. Work didn't take long, and after collecting some stuff for other jobs and to replenish stock in the van, I was back home in time for lunch with my beautiful wife, and a wander with the woofers at Lyde. 
The rain had cleared up, and my decision to wear waterproof trousers kept the showers at bay. The dogs had a great time chasing each other through the heather, and although this shot is slightly out of focus I liked it. The extras are just because...
After walkies, and as HV headed to work, I trundled to town to sort out a leaky shower tray. It has been badly installed and badly sealed, and probably needs to be replaced. Maybe one day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.