I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Finally!

This morning was cold and windy, making us decide not to play golf. Good choice!

I bought some tulips yesterday in preparation for today. Little did I know that I would spend the major part of the day taking pictures, not being happy, taking more pictures, playing around with them and still not have anything that I liked by the time I should be going to bed.

I took one of the photos, copied it, applied a couple of different profiles that are in the new LR update, took them in to PS, faffed, fartnarkled, titivated, blended and then called it "good enough". It was just one of those days.

Thank you Anni for your dedication to hosting this challenge. Safe travels!

I am grateful that this kind of day doesn't come around to often and equally grateful that I can usually "do something" to fix it.

Off to catch a few zzzz's.

Until tomorrow.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.