Lovely Start

I woke to a beautiful rainbow - could  actually see where it touched the ground! I love the long shadow of the viaduct on the field.Shame the cows are not yet out in it. Off to the allotment with a spring in my step to discover dandelions in bloom all over my plot. Where do they all spring from? It's a never ending battle getting rid of them! 
Once home I discovered my iMac wouldn't boot up - the little white line would not fill up and even when it did nothing else happened. Tried all the usual things - switching on and off, opening a hitherto unknown box with a specail command which allowed me to do a First aid repair - which I did, several times, to no avail. Luckily it's both under a year old and I have a service plan. Despite telling the guy what I had already done, he made me do it all over again! Anyone else find that really irritating?! He finally announced it shouldn't be taking so long to boot up and that it would need looking at - duh, you think?!! So off it will go Friday, and until then it's back to my laptop. Feels most odd using it again and I have a feeling the processing of my photos might be off colourwise for a while! On the plus side the problem with my iMac didn't really phase me, must be all this meditation and Mindfulness I've been doing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.