Shinning brightly in the .....

..... sunshine!
These Celandines' are so beautiful in the sunshine , some of the petals show a cream colour but that's an illusion ,as the sun shines the colour seems to change.!
What a change from the last two days, the sun has shone all day and it's been warm too.
I went to the hairdressers as yesterday's appointment was cancelled due to my little girl having had a car accident , so sad for her someone ran into the back of her and she has only had the car 6 days. Then a little food shop and collected 4 plants too.
After having a cuppa I decided to start on the front garden , it looks tidy outside my bedroom window now. But I get sooo depressed that I can't do more but my back just about held together for one and three quarter hours . Still there's another day!

Thankful ..... for getting the front a LITTLE tidier .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.