Palm .....

..... Sunday.
It was a lovely service today , even if it strayed from our usual one, really wonderful for the children with a cartoon film of the washing of feet and right up to the capture of Jesus. I'm sure it was not only instructive but enjoyable for the children.
"A" and I went for a 50 minute walk this afternoon , not far for many but a hike for some!, I was so lucky "A" was with me or I would have gone a right cropper . I tripped , how, no idea! We are now having a cuppa and watching the F1.
There was snow on the roof tops this morning and some people said they saw it snowing the temperature was 3%c am and it hasn't risen much all day. Still apparently we have warmer weather on the way hurrah for that I say. Hope your Sunday will be good folks.

Appreciate ..... company ( needed to break my fall!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.