Saving my .....

..... flowers!
I really love flowers in the house and look after them to the bitter end I've deconstructed 6 vases this morning and reconstructed 4 of them by mixing and patching , but it does take time . Then I watered my house plants which also take time , first soaking then washing pots then replacing them all , but they're done now. As I've previously said I tend to neglect them rather so it will be a few weeks before I do the marathon watering again?
"A" has cut the grass this morning and it beginning to look more like a lawn rather than a patch of grass now. Tho' we'd been promised showers the weather has been quite nice dry and a reasonable temperature .
Hope you've had a good productive day folks.

Appreciate ..... "A's" help in grass cutting am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.