Fungi

under 'Billy'sTree' :)

The others are Mr T who lives behind me (and last seen as 'Natives trying to come in') and more catkins on a beautiful sunny day :)

Spent indoors decorating my front room - 3/4 of the way there, thanks to a blip friend helping me with one wall this morning but my because my wrist is sore I'm not doing anymore now!  

Help!  Any blippers out there know what to do with excess paint in the tray ...will it still be OK tomorrow??

Waiting for a friend to come round as their washing machine has broken mid wash (and they've helped me out before lots of times) :)

Apologies for lack of commenting,  due to wrist issues - I think with all the extra work I've was doing for last Sunday.  I need to rest it  since I work in such a busy office all day during the week ...   I went to Boots this afternoon to find a new wrist splint as mine are very old, but had to order one for my left wrist (they are not cheap at all).

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.