Surprised

at the lake today by these little beauties swimming with their mum :)  

There were at least 8 altogether, but I think more were in front....

(my original planned blip is the second extra, but what has happened to the poor duck :( )

Church followed by much needed sleep again....


I don't seem to be able to sleep a full night at the moment as I can't get comfortable due to the lump position, and I won't be able to for a while after the op....:(


I have then made my favourite comfort food of the moment which is tomato soup with turkey meatballs and frozen some portions.  Still have to make a spaghetti bolognaise tomorrow for dinner and freeze some of that then, plus I've got chicken portions and sausages.  

What can I make with sausages that I can then freeze??  I normally make some roast veg with sausages and apple, but it can't be frozen...

2 washloads done and now to get ready for work tomorrow!

Thankful for this snippet of joy today :)
Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.