Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Two important things today ..

1.Alice Fry is now 15 ... it’s so lovely watching this monster , I mean adorable girl grow up .. when she was a tiny baby we used to put strange wigs on her .. I still have the pictures .. also accidentally today I burned her scalp a little bit ... she was very calm about the smell ... love you Alice ;-)
2. We adopted little Loki - as in god of mischief ..... we went to Bristol to collect him from his foster mum Jayne .. and what a delight he is !! He’s 18 weeks old and he was taken from his mummy at about 2/3 weeks due to the fact he HAD a grade five heart murmur .. taking him that early has resulted in his tummy being a bit dodgy so we shall sort out the perfect diet for him .
They took him away from his mum so that the healthy pups got the milk .. yeah,you read that right ....he wouldn’t make them money ... I’ve never met a decent breeder .. not one . There isn’t anything anyone can say to me to make me change my mind .. it is the same conversation for the last 25 years . So I don’t think anyone will manage to find that elusive amazing breeder .. not from my point of view anyway .
Loki has had near enough £3K worth of repairs to his heart .. it’s tip top now !!
He’s bionic xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.