Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Fagbreak

We went into Cambridge today and I forgot to take a coat; however I did not need one it was sunny and warm. We did some shopping in the Grafton Centre and had an early lunch in Patisserie Valerie in Fitzroy Street. This establishment seems to be better than the one in the main part of town, the serve was faster and the food cooked better. Of course, it could just be down to the chef who happened to be cooking that day.
 
Then we walked back to the main town stopping to take some pictures as we walked across Christ’s Pieces. As often happens people assume we are tourists and talk to us, particularly my husband. I only took a few pictures and most we almost the same as my husband, so instead I decided to use my husband talking to a man who just happened to have a cigarette in this hand; it is only just visible in the picture.

We purchased as few more things in the main town and then met some friends for coffee before coming home via Scotsdales Garden Centre.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.