Doyley22

By Doyley22

STUNNING SUNDAY

One thing this evening, I'm not as tired and plum tuckered out as I was last night - thank heavens.  
It has been a wonderful two days with the guidance of Tony Hewitt yesterday and to hear his critique of our photos this afternoon.
All of this was organised by Canon so, thank you Canon.
I wasn't all that happy with yesterday's photos even though there was one that would have been.....ok.  
Up and at 'em this morning for the sunrise and what a doozy it was.  Bathers on, two polar fleeces (yes it was a tad cold) and off with camera and tripod.  The water was warmer than the air!
The main blip is looking north towards Cottesloe.
The extra is looking west.  This is the photo I submitted to Tony Hewitt for his critique.  He was very kind - I'll say no more.  I didn't quite fulfil the challenge - it was jolly hard and something I have to learn, become accustomed to and execute.
Not that I have seem much of it, it has been a wonderful day, weatherwise.
Thanks, Ninniex.
Have a great week everyone.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.