Just a drop....

All mended and fitted properly by the main dealers at a vast cost as they informed me that J had not fitted the seal properly. See 11April blip for info....

I don’t think so.........car collected Saturday morning and I came home (about 10miles)....had a quick look underneath and what a surprise....,,leaking oil just as before. I managed to hold it together when I rang and pointed this out. So tomorrow I go back and collect a courtesy car, Range Rover or similar I suspect and settle down for a fight to get my money back.

This is after a 4 mile trip - half hour stop in Waitrose car park and then 4 miles back.......! It’s worse that before. I think that they have a defective batch of seals.....but what do I know!

Lack of blips due to excess anger and large quantities of gin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.