No Frame Without Grain

By BobsBlipsFilm

The Train Driver

I met up with RobBris50 and a pile of other blippers for The Bristol Blip Meet, starting off at Clifton Bridge and walking around the harbour. The sun was out and so were the tourists. I took loads of photo's.

I only took a few monochrome ones and this one of train driver is one: I just saw it in mono. Reminds me of the days I used to watch Casey Jones!  It's taken outside the M-Shed in the harbour. It runs on a short track back and forth. Loads of people were enjoying the ride.

The extra is of some beautiful steps up to Royal Crescent where the semi circular three storey town houses have mostly been converted into flats that sell for about £500K! Again, saw it in mono and that's how it was taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.