Easter Monday - work day

I am still incredible tired in the mornings and am getting up late!
Back to work for me, but it was a quiet day due to Ester holiday almost everywhere else. Helped me to catch up a bit more.

I had my first trial lesson with the Portuguese today and he arrived at 2 pm.
Fully prepared he was, with a white board under his arm plus his books!

I think he was flattered that I had already bought 2 of his books.
I like his style and way of teaching. So I will be carrying on with him.
It was good fun.

When he left it started raining and I did not fancy going out. I was tired too.

Evening ended with more Black Sails!

Emergency Blip of my Easter Tulips! Nothing else to photograph and the studio is still a mess.
I love that tulips grow in the vase and at different paces. Otherwise it's not a great picture .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.