Poorly

The RAC was called this morning and agreed to take my dead car to the garage of our choice which is BMW in Hailsham. 

And just by piss poor planning chance, Mr W's car is also there having the Sat Nav repaired (luckily under warranty!). It was booked in for this morning and instead or sorting out my car as the priory, it was decided not by me to have both cars in the same garage at the same time leaving me totally stranded. Of course Mr W has a nice shiny courtesy car but its me that has to somehow get to work tomorrow!!!!

I might just have to buy that car up the road!!!!

I emailed lots of Ski Chalet people last night for our Christmas break and the replies are starting to come in. I'm like the personal touch from a local travel agent the best and can't wait to see what they can offer!!!

Mean while I'll sit and sulk that I'm stranded at home on my own wondering how long it might take me to walk to Croydon tomorrow!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.