Boot Camp of the Garden kind!

I spent most of the day researching Ski Holidays. I think I have found one. It looks AMAZING but a bit worried as I have never booked through TripAdvisor before!!!

Mr W and I then went to collect our cars from the garage. His had nothing done. They couldn't find out why the SatNav turns itself off so didnt replace it.

Mine had a new 'Crankshaft pully Vibration Damper' wheel thing that made the engine work and charged a small fortune for it but its good to know that no further damage was caused to the engine by running it for another 30 miles without it. Wasn't it Mr W!!!!!

Both girls then came for dinner. They did a mini boot camp in the garden and did a little 'dance show' for me....just like they were 12 again. It was like going back in time and made my heart melt.

I was planning on keeping the holiday destination a secret but blurted it all out the minute they got here!!!!

Oh, and the sun shone!!!! At last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.