Feet come out of hibernation!

Full on day at work (In flips flops!!) which was tough for many reasons. 

1....I have never heard a child scream so loud....for 25 minutes.......
because of play doh
2....I had very little sleep because my mind is in a whirl over the holiday booking.

I was looking too deeply into the Payment Protection advice on Trip Advisor, then I didn't hear back from the chalet owner all day so automatically presumed it was a fake which made me feel totally gutted until I received a really friendly email with all the details I needed and a "I'm sorry I didn't get back to you earlier, I have been out all day" message .....one must realise that people have a life!!!!

The only set back is Samuel Squidget booked his Annual leave 2 days later than the holiday starts and he said he can't change it. I told him there was no such thing as can't!!! But said I would wait until tomorrow before I book so he can't speak to his boss again. 

Oh its just all too much for someone who has never booked a skiing holiday before - especially for 6 people!!! Can someone take this off me please!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.