Actually a bit more activity on my side

I had a few calls in the morning, and Dougie arrived at 11 am.
Once I finished my call, we sat together for a while to catch up.
Then I went finally out again. I walked past Papercup Roasters and Davide was still in and we caught up for a while over a good coffee.
He is such a nice and interesting person and the best coffee roaster about!

I popped into Urban West for another coffee and a peek if they had put the picture up already. And they had. It looks great on the wall, although I wish they had ordered a larger format. 14x11 inches is just not big enough!

I got some veg on the way home and waited for Neil to come home.

We went with our dinner on the couch and continued Black Sails … I really need that to finish soon!

Another poor blip .... I only shot a photo when the coffee was gone already ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.