THE DERELICT SHED

at the field where the sheep live.
In the morning we visited Gerlinde who had promised that we could get some winter aconites from her garden.
We had some pretty conversation in her home first, she served us rhubarbjuice, hmmm so good. Then I digged several aconites out, and I got a chervil plant too.
A warm sunny day again.
So in the afternoon Piet Hein and I drove to a parking place at the other side of the Weser and walked as far as we wanted. From there we saw the sheep grazing, and the poorly hut that once was a good shelter, but now it looks more and more ugly.
Some shopping done, and after our meal we skyped with Mischa for a long time.

I have gives silly hearts to BB888, deanna_pearce, inkface, Kathee, and ninniex.

After this intense day I better will have a rest now and catch up tomorrow again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.