OXO

My 3 day project is to clean the extension of Winter cobwebs, general dust and anything which has accumulated unnoticed over the months

I started cleaning the windows and white frames but then saw the glass ceiling was in dire need of attention too. It’s so high I can only reach the bottom third of each pane. But who’s going to climb up there for a look. Guess it’ll be ok while we can still see out

Main thing is to declutter a bit although I’ll probably just wipe things down and put it all back.

The blip is of a noughts and crosses game I bought a few years ago but unfortunately one piece got broken. It’s cute though and I quite like it but you have to play knowing the last piece will be replaced by whatever is to hand so I guess it is just clutter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.