Carolina's journal

By Carolina

#EP21: Vastness

Vastness:    Challenge # 21 set my Markus Hediger.      Ok. boys and girls.... Not much vastness going on around my neck of the woods today as you can see!   Clouds - Rain - Wind - Drizzle etc. etc.    So this is the best that I could accomplish for the day.  Perhaps tomorrow I can make a run down to the Sound and take a few pictures.     
     One of my pictures Won a heart for the Pin hole Photography challenge!    I think it was the one where I am holding my scarf in front of my face as the wind was blowing .  No hearts received as yet.  But anyways it was a fun challenge and lots learned! 
     Happy Monday to everyone and thanks for the stars for the Photo of Miss Aria yesterday! 
     thanks so much for pushing my Tulip shot up to the First page of popular!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.