Carolina's journal

By Carolina

#EP21: Vastness In Puget Sound

Taking a look at Vastness and in this case the Puget Sound.   I have looked at what constitutes Vastness and it seems that anything that looks like it goes on for quite a distance.    It started to rain within 30 seconds of this shot.   I ran into an old friend from church while I was there.  It had been so long since I have seen him I didn't recognize him at first and somehow he recognized me!   We talked for a while and caught up ~ his oldest son just graduated from Marine Boot Camp and is 21!  The last time I saw him he was around 11.  Time flies! 
    I haven't checked any comments yet so thanks ahead of time.   Let me know what you think of this picture as it relates to vastness! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.